Best Christmas Present EVER!

I hope my husband and parents don’t read this. Because the coolest present I got this Christmas was not from them. It was from our very own Queenie! And it was totally worth waiting until after Christmas to open. Check out the shirt she had made for me:

Really, I'm not just trying to show off my bo-zooms in this picture.

Really, I'm not just trying to show off my bo-zooms in this picture. And I'm just anal rententive enough for it to really bother me that my shirt is crooked. Argh!

blogt2

Isn’t she the greatest?? Maybe we’d get more hits if we made up a bunch of these and handed them out around DC during the Inauguration. People love free stuff. We’d just have to find where we could buy those huge T-shirt cannons that shoot shirts into the crowd. Think the Secret Service would allow those?

One response to “Best Christmas Present EVER!

  1. I knew I had heard of this idea some place before. Sorry to tell you Mama, but your silk screening friend seems to have “borrowed” this idea from an obscure, yet socially relevant place. iCarly!!! You’re busted Queen. You are the Carly to Mama’s Sam. I wonder if Mama traded her shirt for concert tickets though. Ahh, it’s soooo comforting to know i have a head full of such useful information. Truthfully, I just wanted another glimpse of Mama’s chest. Ahhh, the memories.

Leave a Reply

